Monday, March 23, 2020

New eBook Purchases

New eBooks Purchased on March 20, 2020

TitleCreator
Agent Zero: An Agent Zero Spy Thriller—Book, Book 1Jack Mars
American Dirt (Oprah's Book Club): A NovelJeanine Cummins
American Sherlock: Murder, Forensics, and the Birth of American CSIKate Winkler Dawson
Any Means Necessary: Luke Stone Series, Book 1Jack Mars
Apeirogon: A NovelColum McCann
Big Nate in a Class by Himself: Big Nate Series, Book 1Lincoln Peirce, Lincoln Peirce
The Body in the WetlandsJudi Lynn
Bridge to TerabithiaKatherine Paterson, Donna Diamond
Coconut Layer Cake MurderJoanne Fluke
CommonwealthAnn Patchett
A Cowboy to RememberRebekah Weatherspoon
Crossing the Line: Hot Jocks, Book 4Kendall Ryan
Darling Rose GoldStephanie Wrobel
Death and a Dog: An Ella Rose Cozy Mystery—Book 2Fiona Grace
A Death in ChelseaLynn Brittney
Down and Dirty: Hot Jocks, Book 5Kendall Ryan
Everything Is F*cked: A Book About HopeMark Manson
Faster: How a Jewish Driver, an American Heiress, and a Legendary Car Beat Hitler's BestNeal Bascomb
Forbidden PromisesSynithia Williams
The Forgotten Letters of Esther Durrant: A NovelKayte Nunn
The Fowl Twins: The Fowl Twins Series, Book 1Eoin Colfer
Gator BaitJana DeLeon
The Girl in White Gloves: A Novel of Grace KellyKerri Maher
Golden in Death: In Death Series, Book 50J. D. Robb
A Good Neighborhood: A NovelTherese Anne Fowler
The Happy CamperMelody Carlson
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets: Harry Potter Series, Book 2J. K. Rowling, Olly Moss
House of Earth and Blood: Crescent City Series, Book 1Sarah J. Maas
In Five Years: A NovelRebecca Serle
The Jetsetters: A NovelAmanda Eyre Ward
Journey of the Pharaohs: NUMA Files, Book 17Clive Cussler, Graham Brown
Line of SightJames Queally
Little Big Nate: Draws A BlankLincoln Peirce
Little Wonders: A NovelKate Rorick
Long Range: Joe Pickett Series, Book 20C. J. Box
The Lost Diary of M: A NovelPaul Wolfe
Lost Stars: Warriors: The Broken Code Series, Book 1Erin Hunter
Mixed DoublesJill Mansell
The Most Fun We Ever Had: A NovelClaire Lombardo
The Mountains SingQue Mai Phan Nguyen
Mr. Lemoncello's All-Star Breakout Game: Mr. Lemoncello Series, Book 4Chris Grabenstein
Murder in BelgraviaLynn Brittney
Murder in the Manor: An Ella Rose Cozy Mystery—Book 1Fiona Grace
My Dark Vanessa: A NovelKate Elizabeth Russell
New Beginnings at Promise LodgeCharlotte Hubbard
The Night WatchmanLouise Erdrich
NotoriousGordon Korman
Oath of Office: Luke Stone Series, Book 2Jack Mars
Olive Kitteridge: FictionElizabeth Strout
Oona Out of Order: A NovelMargarita Montimore
Open BookJessica Simpson
A Pair of Sharp EyesKat Armstrong
The Plot Against AmericaPhilip Roth
Primary Command: The Forging of Luke Stone—Book #2: an Action ThrillerJack Mars
Primary Target: The Forging of Luke Stone—Book #1: an Action ThrillerJack Mars
Purrs and Peril: A Norwegian Forest Cat Cafe Cozy Mystery, #1Jinty James
The Queen's Fortune: A Novel of Desiree, Napoleon, and the Dynasty That Outlasted the EmpireAllison Pataki
The Red Lotus: A NovelChris Bohjalian
RunAnn Patchett
Saint X: A NovelAlexis Schaitkin
The Sea of Lost Girls: A NovelCarol Goodman
Searching for Sylvie Lee: A NovelJean Kwok
Shelter Mountain: Virgin River Series, Book 2Robyn Carr
The Silent Thaw: Warriors: The Broken Code Series, Book 2Erin Hunter
Skyward: Skyward Series, Book 1Brandon Sanderson
The Son of Sobek: Percy Jackson & The Kane Chronicles Crossover Series, Book 1Rick Riordan
The Splendid and the Vile: A Saga of Churchill, Family, and Defiance During the BlitzErik Larson
The Staff of Serapis: Percy Jackson & The Kane Chronicles Crossover Series, Book 2Rick Riordan
Starting Over: Treading Water Series, Book 3Marie Force
The StrangerHarlan Coben
The Strangers: Greystone Secrets Series, Book 1Margaret Peterson Haddix, Anne Lambelet
The Surplus Girls: An enthralling saga of love and bravery, perfect for fans of Lyn Andrews and Lily BaxterPolly Heron
Swamp SniperJana DeLeon
Swamp Team 3Jana DeLeon
Sweep in Peace: Innkeeper Chronicles Series, Book 2Ilona Andrews
Target Zero: An Agent Zero Spy Thriller—Book, Book 2Jack Mars
Treading Water: Treading Water Series, Book 1Marie Force
The Two Lives of Lydia Bird: A NovelJosie Silver
UntamedGlennon Doyle
Until the End of Time: Mind, Matter, and Our Search for Meaning in an Evolving UniverseBrian Greene
Virgin River: Virgin River Series, Book 1Robyn Carr
The Wives: A NovelTarryn Fisher
Wondrous RexPatricia MacLachlan
Writers & Lovers: A NovelLily King
Yellow Bird: Oil, Murder, and a Woman's Search for Justice in Indian CountrySierra Crane Murdoch
The Yellow Bird Sings: A NovelJennifer Rosner
You Are Not Alone: A NovelGreer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen

New Audio Book Purchases

New Audio Books Purchased on March 20, 2020

TitleCreator
Apeirogon: A NovelColum McCann, Colum McCann
Back Lash: Sam Acquillo Mystery Series, Book 7Chris Knopf, Keith Szarabajka
Be Not Far from MeMindy McGinnis, Brittany Pressley
Bringing Up Bébé: One American Mother Discovers the Wisdom of French ParentingPamela Druckerman, Abby Craden
The Call of the WildJack London, Michael Kramer
Darkstalker: Wings of Fire: Legends Series, Book 1Tui T. Sutherland, Shannon McManus
A Good Neighborhood: A NovelTherese Anne Fowler, Ella Turenne
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban: Harry Potter Series, Book 3J. K. Rowling, Olly Moss, Jim Dale
Hit List: Stone Barrington Series, Book 53Stuart Woods, Tony Roberts
Hit List: Stone Barrington Series, Book 53Stuart Woods, Tony Roberts
The Kingdom of BackMarie Lu, Lauren Ezzo
Less than a Treason: Kate Shugak Series, Book 21Dana Stabenow, Marguerite Gavin
The Mirror & the Light: Wolf Hall Trilogy Series, Book 3Hilary Mantel, Ben Miles
My Dark Vanessa: A NovelKate Elizabeth Russell, Grace Gummer
No Fixed Line: Kate Shugak Series, Book 22Dana Stabenow, Marguerite Gavin
Olive Kitteridge: FictionElizabeth Strout, Kimberly Farr
Oona Out of Order: A NovelMargarita Montimore, Brittany Pressley
The Opposite of FateAlison McGhee, Alison McGhee
A Reasonable Doubt--A Robin Lockwood Novel: Robin Lockwood Series, Book 3Phillip Margolin, Therese Plummer
Recollections of My Nonexistence: A MemoirRebecca Solnit, Rebecca Solnit
The Red Lotus: A NovelChris Bohjalian, Rebecca Lowman
The Rise of Skywalker: Expanded Edition (Star Wars)Rae Carson, Marc Thompson
The Shadows Between UsTricia Levenseller, Caitlin Davies
A Short History of Nearly EverythingBill Bryson, Richard Matthews
The Splendid and the Vile: A Saga of Churchill, Family, and Defiance During the BlitzErik Larson, John Lee, Erik Larson
The Splendid and the Vile: A Saga of Churchill, Family, and Defiance During the BlitzErik Larson, John Lee, Erik Larson
The StandStephen King, Grover Gardner
Tango Down: Sam Acquillo Mystery Series, Book 8Chris Knopf, Keith Szarabajka
This Side of Murder: Verity Kent Mystery Series, Book 1Anna Lee Huber, Heather Wilds
Treacherous Is the Night: Verity Kent Mystery Series, Book 2Anna Lee Huber, Heather Wilds
UntamedGlennon Doyle, Glennon Doyle
A Very Stable Genius: Donald J. Trump's Testing of AmericaPhilip Rucker, Carol Leonnig, Hillary Huber, et. al.
Victim 2117: Department Q Series, Book 8Jussi Adler-Olsen, William Frost, Graeme Malcolm
The Warsaw Protocol--A Novel: Cotton Malone Series, Book 15Steve Berry, Scott Brick, Steve Berry
Writers & Lovers: A NovelLily King, Stacey Glemboski
Yellow Bird: Oil, Murder, and a Woman's Search for Justice in Indian CountrySierra Crane Murdoch, Sierra Crane Murdoch
Yes No Maybe SoBecky Albertalli, Aisha Saeed, Tiya Sircar, et. al.
You Are Not Alone: A NovelGreer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen, Barrie Kreinik, et. al.

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

New eBook Purchases

New eBooks Purchased on March 13, 2020

Title Creator
The Adventurer's Son: A Memoir
Roman Dial
All the Ugly and Wonderful Things: A Novel
Bryn Greenwood
American Dirt (Oprah's Book Club): A Novel
Jeanine Cummins
The Animals at Lockwood Manor
Jane Healey
Any Means Necessary: Luke Stone Series, Book 1
Jack Mars
The Bachelor
Sabrina Jeffries
Beard Necessities: Second Chance Small Town Romantic Comedy
Penny Reid
Before Familiar Woods: A Novel
Ian Pisarcik
Big Lies in a Small Town: A Novel
Diane Chamberlain
The Bookshop on the Shore: A Novel
Jenny Colgan
Cappuccinos, Cupcakes, and a Corpse: A Cape Bay Cafe Mystery, #1
Harper Lin
Chasing Cassandra: The Ravenels Series, Book 6
Lisa Kleypas
Clean Sweep: Innkeeper Chronicles, Book 1
Ilona Andrews
The Cool Bean
Jory John, Pete Oswald
Creole Kingpin: Magnolia Duet, Book 1
Meghan March
Crossing the Line: Hot Jocks, Book 4
Kendall Ryan
Deacon King Kong: A Novel
James McBride
Dead to Her: A Novel
Sarah Pinborough
Dear Edward: A Novel
Ann Napolitano
Death by Chocolate Frosted Doughnut
Sarah Graves
Death on the Page
Essie Lang
A Divided Loyalty: A Novel
Charles Todd
Dying to Celebrate
Lynn Cahoon
Eight Perfect Murders: A Novel
Peter Swanson
The Forgotten Letters of Esther Durrant: A Novel
Kayte Nunn
Gold Rush Girl
Avi
Guts: Smile Series, Book 3
Raina Telgemeier
Hannah's Courage
Molly Jebber
The Happy Camper
Melody Carlson
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire: Harry Potter Series, Book 4
J. K. Rowling, Olly Moss
House of Earth and Blood: Crescent City Series, Book 1
Sarah J. Maas
In Five Years: A Novel
Rebecca Serle
In Plain Sight: Detective Clare Mackay Series, Book 2
Marion Todd
An Inconvenient Duke: Lords of the Armory Series, Book 1
Anna Harrington
It Ends with Us: A Novel
Colleen Hoover
The Jetsetters: A Novel
Amanda Eyre Ward
Know My Name: A Memoir
Chanel Miller
A Long Petal of the Sea: A Novel
Isabel Allende, Nick Caistor, Amanda Hopkinson
Long Range: Joe Pickett Series, Book 20
C. J. Box
Love Hard
Nalini Singh
The Lucky One: A Novel
Lori Rader-Day
A Man Called Ove: A Novel
Fredrik Backman
Midnight in Chernobyl: The Untold Story of the World's Greatest Nuclear Disaster
Adam Higginbotham
Murder in an Irish Cottage
Carlene O'Connor
Murder in Belgravia
Lynn Brittney
The Museum of Desire: An Alex Delaware Novel
Jonathan Kellerman
My Dark Vanessa: A Novel
Kate Elizabeth Russell
The Night Watchman
Louise Erdrich
Oath of Office: Luke Stone Series, Book 2
Jack Mars
The Orphan's Tale: A Novel
Pam Jenoff
One Minute Out: Gray Man Series, Book 9
Mark Greaney
Open Book
Jessica Simpson
The Other Mrs.: A Novel
Mary Kubica
Perfect Little Children: A Novel
Sophie Hannah
Pie Hard
Kirsten Weiss
Pieces of Her: A Novel
Karin Slaughter
Prairie Lotus
Linda Sue Park
Recollections of My Nonexistence: A Memoir (unabridged)
Rebecca Solnit, Rebecca Solnit
A Reluctant Bride: The Bride Ships Series, Book 1
Jody Hedlund
The Scent Keeper: A Novel
Erica Bauermeister
The Sea of Lost Girls: A Novel
Carol Goodman
The Secret, Book & Scone Society: Secret, Book, & Scone Society Series, Book 1
Ellery Adams
Seduce Me with Sapphires
Jane Feather
The Son of Neptune: The Heroes of Olympus Series, Book 2
Rick Riordan
The Splendid and the Vile: A Saga of Churchill, Family, and Defiance During the Blitz
Erik Larson
The Sun Down Motel
Simone St. James
Tempt Me with Diamonds
Jane Feather
This Town Sleeps: A Novel
Dennis E. Staples
Three Dog Night: The Dogmothers, Book 2
Roxanne St. Claire
Three Wishes: A Novel
Liane Moriarty
Titus Returns
Amy Lillard
Treading Water: Treading Water Series, Book 1
Marie Force
The Two Lives of Lydia Bird: A Novel
Josie Silver
Under a Firefly Moon
Donna Kauffman
Undercover Bromance: Bromance Book Club Series, Book 2
Lyssa Kay Adams
Unfollow Me: A Novel
Charlotte Duckworth
We Ride Upon Sticks: A Novel
Quan Barry
Whiteout: Survival Instincts Series, Book 1
Adriana Anders
Why We Sleep: Unlocking the Power of Sleep and Dreams
Matthew Walker
The Wild One: Peter Ash Series, Book 5
Nick Petrie
Wildest Dreams: Thunder Point Series, Book 9
Robyn Carr
Winterborne Home for Vengeance and Valor
Ally Carter
A World to Explore: Library Mouse Series, Book 3
Daniel Kirk
Writers & Lovers: A Novel
Lily King
Year One: Chronicles of The One, Book 1
Nora Roberts