Monday, March 23, 2020

New eBook Purchases

New eBooks Purchased on March 20, 2020

TitleCreator
Agent Zero: An Agent Zero Spy Thriller—Book, Book 1Jack Mars
American Dirt (Oprah's Book Club): A NovelJeanine Cummins
American Sherlock: Murder, Forensics, and the Birth of American CSIKate Winkler Dawson
Any Means Necessary: Luke Stone Series, Book 1Jack Mars
Apeirogon: A NovelColum McCann
Big Nate in a Class by Himself: Big Nate Series, Book 1Lincoln Peirce, Lincoln Peirce
The Body in the WetlandsJudi Lynn
Bridge to TerabithiaKatherine Paterson, Donna Diamond
Coconut Layer Cake MurderJoanne Fluke
CommonwealthAnn Patchett
A Cowboy to RememberRebekah Weatherspoon
Crossing the Line: Hot Jocks, Book 4Kendall Ryan
Darling Rose GoldStephanie Wrobel
Death and a Dog: An Ella Rose Cozy Mystery—Book 2Fiona Grace
A Death in ChelseaLynn Brittney
Down and Dirty: Hot Jocks, Book 5Kendall Ryan
Everything Is F*cked: A Book About HopeMark Manson
Faster: How a Jewish Driver, an American Heiress, and a Legendary Car Beat Hitler's BestNeal Bascomb
Forbidden PromisesSynithia Williams
The Forgotten Letters of Esther Durrant: A NovelKayte Nunn
The Fowl Twins: The Fowl Twins Series, Book 1Eoin Colfer
Gator BaitJana DeLeon
The Girl in White Gloves: A Novel of Grace KellyKerri Maher
Golden in Death: In Death Series, Book 50J. D. Robb
A Good Neighborhood: A NovelTherese Anne Fowler
The Happy CamperMelody Carlson
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets: Harry Potter Series, Book 2J. K. Rowling, Olly Moss
House of Earth and Blood: Crescent City Series, Book 1Sarah J. Maas
In Five Years: A NovelRebecca Serle
The Jetsetters: A NovelAmanda Eyre Ward
Journey of the Pharaohs: NUMA Files, Book 17Clive Cussler, Graham Brown
Line of SightJames Queally
Little Big Nate: Draws A BlankLincoln Peirce
Little Wonders: A NovelKate Rorick
Long Range: Joe Pickett Series, Book 20C. J. Box
The Lost Diary of M: A NovelPaul Wolfe
Lost Stars: Warriors: The Broken Code Series, Book 1Erin Hunter
Mixed DoublesJill Mansell
The Most Fun We Ever Had: A NovelClaire Lombardo
The Mountains SingQue Mai Phan Nguyen
Mr. Lemoncello's All-Star Breakout Game: Mr. Lemoncello Series, Book 4Chris Grabenstein
Murder in BelgraviaLynn Brittney
Murder in the Manor: An Ella Rose Cozy Mystery—Book 1Fiona Grace
My Dark Vanessa: A NovelKate Elizabeth Russell
New Beginnings at Promise LodgeCharlotte Hubbard
The Night WatchmanLouise Erdrich
NotoriousGordon Korman
Oath of Office: Luke Stone Series, Book 2Jack Mars
Olive Kitteridge: FictionElizabeth Strout
Oona Out of Order: A NovelMargarita Montimore
Open BookJessica Simpson
A Pair of Sharp EyesKat Armstrong
The Plot Against AmericaPhilip Roth
Primary Command: The Forging of Luke Stone—Book #2: an Action ThrillerJack Mars
Primary Target: The Forging of Luke Stone—Book #1: an Action ThrillerJack Mars
Purrs and Peril: A Norwegian Forest Cat Cafe Cozy Mystery, #1Jinty James
The Queen's Fortune: A Novel of Desiree, Napoleon, and the Dynasty That Outlasted the EmpireAllison Pataki
The Red Lotus: A NovelChris Bohjalian
RunAnn Patchett
Saint X: A NovelAlexis Schaitkin
The Sea of Lost Girls: A NovelCarol Goodman
Searching for Sylvie Lee: A NovelJean Kwok
Shelter Mountain: Virgin River Series, Book 2Robyn Carr
The Silent Thaw: Warriors: The Broken Code Series, Book 2Erin Hunter
Skyward: Skyward Series, Book 1Brandon Sanderson
The Son of Sobek: Percy Jackson & The Kane Chronicles Crossover Series, Book 1Rick Riordan
The Splendid and the Vile: A Saga of Churchill, Family, and Defiance During the BlitzErik Larson
The Staff of Serapis: Percy Jackson & The Kane Chronicles Crossover Series, Book 2Rick Riordan
Starting Over: Treading Water Series, Book 3Marie Force
The StrangerHarlan Coben
The Strangers: Greystone Secrets Series, Book 1Margaret Peterson Haddix, Anne Lambelet
The Surplus Girls: An enthralling saga of love and bravery, perfect for fans of Lyn Andrews and Lily BaxterPolly Heron
Swamp SniperJana DeLeon
Swamp Team 3Jana DeLeon
Sweep in Peace: Innkeeper Chronicles Series, Book 2Ilona Andrews
Target Zero: An Agent Zero Spy Thriller—Book, Book 2Jack Mars
Treading Water: Treading Water Series, Book 1Marie Force
The Two Lives of Lydia Bird: A NovelJosie Silver
UntamedGlennon Doyle
Until the End of Time: Mind, Matter, and Our Search for Meaning in an Evolving UniverseBrian Greene
Virgin River: Virgin River Series, Book 1Robyn Carr
The Wives: A NovelTarryn Fisher
Wondrous RexPatricia MacLachlan
Writers & Lovers: A NovelLily King
Yellow Bird: Oil, Murder, and a Woman's Search for Justice in Indian CountrySierra Crane Murdoch
The Yellow Bird Sings: A NovelJennifer Rosner
You Are Not Alone: A NovelGreer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen