Tuesday, January 19, 2021

New eBooks Purchased by NH Downloadable Books on January 15, 2021


TitleCreatorSite link
All That We Carried: A NovelErin BartelsSite link
American Traitor: A Pike Logan NovelBrad TaylorSite link
Bait and WitchAngela M. SandersSite link
Because of Miss Bridgerton: A Bridgerton PrequelJulia QuinnSite link
The Best of Us: Love in Isolation, Book 2Kennedy FoxSite link
Blood Heir: Aurelia Ryder Series, Book 1Ilona AndrewsSite link
The Bookshop on the Shore: A NovelJenny ColganSite link
The Breaker: Peter Ash Series, Book 6Nick PetrieSite link
The Bridal Party: Perfect for fans of Lucy Foley's The Guest ListJ G MurraySite link
The Bride of Ivy Green: Tales from Ivy Hill Series, Book 3Julie KlassenSite link
Bridgerton Collection, Volume 1: Bridgerton Series, Books 1-3Julia QuinnSite link
The Children's Blizzard: A NovelMelanie BenjaminSite link
Christmas Cake MurderJoanne FlukeSite link
Clean: The New Science of SkinJames HamblinSite link
Close UpAmanda QuickSite link
Cold-Hearted Rake: The Ravenels, Book 1Lisa KleypasSite link
Concrete RoseAngie ThomasSite link
The Crown of Ptolemy: Percy Jackson & The Kane Chronicles Crossover Series, Book 3Rick RiordanSite link
A Curious IncidentVicki DelanySite link
Daring and the Duke: The Bareknuckle Bastards Book IIISarah MacLeanSite link
Dear Miss Kopp: Kopp Sisters Series, Book 6Amy StewartSite link
Death by Café MochaAlex EricksonSite link
Death by Jack-o'-LanternAlexis MorganSite link
Die with the OutlawsWilliam W. Johnstone, J.A. JohnstoneSite link
The Dress Shop on King Street: Heirloom Secrets Series, Book 1Ashley ClarkSite link
Earl's Well That Ends Well: The Way to a Lord's Heart Series, Book 5Jane AshfordSite link
Eliza Starts a RumorJane L. RosenSite link
Every Single LieRachel VincentSite link
Eyes That Kiss in the CornersJoanna Ho, Dung HoSite link
Fatal Threat: Fatal Series, Book 11Marie ForceSite link
The Girl with the Kitten TattooLinda ReillySite link
Glamour Girls: A NovelMarty WingateSite link
Gone to the Woods: Surviving a Lost ChildhoodGary PaulsenSite link
Hatchet: Hatchet Series, Book 1Gary PaulsenSite link
In Case You Get Hit by a Bus: How to Organize Your Life Now for When You're Not Around LaterAbby Schneiderman, Adam Seifer, Gene NewmanSite link
The Innkeeper of Ivy Hill: Tales From Ivy Hill, Book 1Julie KlassenSite link
Know Yourself, Know Your Money: Discover WHY you handle money the way you do, and WHAT to do about it!Rachel Cruze, Dave RamseySite link
The Last Garden in EnglandJulia KellySite link
Look Alive Twenty-Five: Stephanie Plum Series, Book 25Janet EvanovichSite link
Lord of the Fleas: Dog Man Series, Book 5Dav Pilkey, Dav PilkeySite link
LoreAlexandra BrackenSite link
Lost Boys: A Decker/Lazarus NovelFaye KellermanSite link
Marion Lane and the Midnight Murder: A NovelT.A. WillbergSite link
Mediocre: The Dangerous Legacy of White Male AmericaIjeoma OluoSite link
The Mystery of Mrs. Christie: A NovelMarie BenedictSite link
Night Bird CallingCathy GohlkeSite link
Of Thorn and ThreadChanda HahnSite link
Our Darkest Night: A Novel of Italy and the Second World WarJennifer RobsonSite link
OutlawedAnna NorthSite link
Portrait of PerilLaura Joh RowlandSite link
A Prayer for Owen MeanyJohn IrvingSite link
Pretty BabyMary KubicaSite link
The Push: A NovelAshley AudrainSite link
Remind Me: Magnolia Sound, #1Samantha ChaseSite link
Secrets of the Chocolate House: Found Things Series, Book 2Paula BrackstonSite link
Sharks in the Time of Saviors: A NovelKawai Strong WashburnSite link
Shuggie Bain: A Novel (Booker Prize Winner)Douglas StuartSite link
Siri, Who Am I?: A NovelSam TschidaSite link
Strawberry Shortcake MurderJoanne FlukeSite link
The Thief of Blackfriars LaneMichelle GriepSite link
Till There Was You: Butler, Vermont Series, Book 4Marie ForceSite link
To Sleep in a Sea of StarsChristopher PaoliniSite link
Truly Devious: Truly Devious Series, Book 1Maureen JohnsonSite link
TwentyJames GrippandoSite link
Under the Alaskan Ice: Alaska Wild Series, Book 2Karen HarperSite link
UnpluggedGordon KormanSite link
Walking with GhostsGabriel ByrneSite link
What Could Be Saved: A NovelLiese O'Halloran SchwarzSite link
Whiteout: Dark Iceland Series, Book 5Ragnar JonassonSite link
The Wife Upstairs: A NovelRachel HawkinsSite link
The Winter of the Witch: Winternight Trilogy, Book 3Katherine ArdenSite link
Wintering: The Power of Rest and Retreat in Difficult TimesKatherine MaySite link
Winterkill: Dark Iceland Series, Book 6Ragnar Jonasson, David WarrinerSite link
Yellow Wife: A NovelSadeqa JohnsonSite link

New Audio Books Purchased by NH Downloadable Books on January 15, 2021

 

TitleCreatorSite link
Across the Green Grass Fields: Wayward Children Series, Book 6Seanan McGuire, Annamarie CarlsonSite link
American Traitor: A Pike Logan NovelBrad Taylor, Rich OrlowSite link
Because of Miss Bridgerton: Rokesbys Series, Book 1Julia Quinn, Rosalyn LandorSite link
Boundary Waters: Cork O'Connor Series, Book 2William Kent Krueger, David ChandlerSite link
The BreakerNick Petrie, Stephen MendelSite link
A Breath of Snow and Ashes: Outlander Series, Book 6Diana Gabaldon, Davina Porter, Geraldine JamesSite link
Class ActJerry Craft, Nile Bullock, Jesus Del Orden, et. al.Site link
Color Me Murder: Pen & Ink Series, Book 1Krista Davis, Rebecca MitchellSite link
Concrete RoseAngie Thomas, Dion GrahamSite link
Deep into the Dark: A MysteryP. J. Tracy, Abby CradenSite link
The Disappearing Spoon: And Other True Tales of Madness, Love, and the History of the World from the Periodic Table of the ElementsSam Kean, Sean RunnetteSite link
A Discovery of Witches: All Souls Trilogy, Book 1Deborah Harkness, Jennifer IkedaSite link
Double Down: Diary of a Wimpy Kid Series, Book 11Jeff Kinney, Ramon De OcampoSite link
The Duke and I: Bridgerton Series, Book 1Julia Quinn, Rosalyn LandorSite link
The Fiery Cross: Outlander Series, Book 5Diana Gabaldon, Davina PorterSite link
Gone to the Woods: Surviving a Lost ChildhoodGary Paulsen, Dan BittnerSite link
Hush-HushStuart Woods, Tony RobertsSite link
The Law of Innocence: Mickey Haller Series, Book 6Michael ConnellySite link
The Lost Boys: Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus Series, Book 26Faye Kellerman, Mitch GreenbergSite link
Ordinary GraceWilliam Kent Krueger, Rich OrlowSite link
Our Darkest Night: A Novel of Italy and the Second World WarJennifer Robson, Marisa CalinSite link
Outlander: Outlander Series, Book 1Diana Gabaldon, Davina PorterSite link
Robert B. Parker's Someone to Watch Over MeAce Atkins, Joe MantegnaSite link
Saving Justice: Truth, Transparency, and TrustJames Comey, James ComeySite link
Twilight of Democracy: The Seductive Lure of AuthoritarianismAnne Applebaum, Anne ApplebaumSite link
The Viscount Who Loved Me: Bridgerton Series, Book 2Julia Quinn, Rosalyn LandorSite link
Voyager: Outlander Series, Book 3Diana Gabaldon, Davina PorterSite link
The Wife Upstairs: A NovelRachel Hawkins, Emily Shaffer, Kirby Heyborne, et. al.Site link
The Wrong FamilyTarryn Fisher, Lauren FortgangSite link